1 (727) 209-1300 | Mon-Fri 9a-5p ET

Product Image

4-Port USB 3.0 Mountable Charging and Data Hub

USBG-BREC304
$21.99
We'd Very Much Like You to Rate our Products

Please be as detailed as possible with your Product review so others can benefit from your posting.

User Reviews

Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
High Quality Build, Great Price!

By: sky  on 2021-01-15

I used this product as a hub for my computer peripherals on a variable height desk. There is no delay in the inputs at all and easily mounted to the underside of the desk. Would certainly recommend for this use case or any other!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Has mounts

By: jaudet71  on 2020-10-30

I liked that it has mounts to attach to our RV wall by our couch. I used this for charging only. The blue LED lights are kind of bright at night so it doubles as a night light too.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Perfect For Attaching To A Screen Wall Mount

By: TM  on 2020-07-28

This is exactly what I was looking for: A metal USB hub with mounting tabs. Had to drill one extra hole (with thread) into the VESA plate, but utilizing one screw that holds the screen, this hub fits perfect to function as a breakout box for USB ports, while the computer itself is hidden. Connects keyboard and mouse, cheap LED stick for backlight.It’s nice and heavy. I love quality metal USB hubs. I will absolutely get another one. Five stars all around!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice

By: Matt  on 2019-04-17

Very sturdy, high-quality device. I bought this to add USB ports to an arcade cabinet, but I may buy more to mount on my office desk.
Product Rating:
0 out of 5 stars
It works great.

By: Mike  on 2018-09-27

It works and it's better than the cigarette lighter socket charger.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Good product for what it is

By: Brian  on 2018-08-10

Bought this to mount under my desk and and charge my phone, iPad , earphones and battery pack. It looked to be exactly what I needed but I didn’t do the math. Worked perfectly with a phone and headset charging. Then I added the iPad. Things got screwy then and made me think I had a bad cable. Phone would quit charging and then start back a few minutes later. iPad was charging slowly as well. Then I added the battery pack and things got really screwy. Finally did the math and realized that the 900ma supplied to each port and there was not enough wattage to charge all the devices at once. Food if you really need a hub but probably not the best choice if your goal is charging.
Product Rating:
0 out of 5 stars
A+

By: Michael  on 2018-01-06

N/A
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
All good!

By: David  on 2017-12-18

Very small platform, great for our application.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
An Excellent, Solidly Built, and Wall Mountable USB3.0 Hub

By: T Bob  on 2015-09-20

I wanted to mount a USB3.0 hub on the side of my computer desk, but the last one I purchased (elsewhere) was an anemic dud. Fortunately for humanity, that hub is no longer available. The Google treasure hunt led me to USBgear, and this hub. It is made of heavy grade steel; not at all flimsy, and the picture demonstrates how eminently mountable it is. The power supply which comes with the unit is a compact 4 amp rated unit, thereby guaranteed to supply the nominal 900ma to each port. I am unable to determine if the hub is truly bc1.1 or bc1.2 compliant, but it charges the phone quickly, as well as being a USB3.0 hub for those modern flash drives or card readers one may have. I no longer get those humiliating "this device could operate faster" messages when I inserted those devices into the USB2.0 hub. Equipped with the now-fashionable blue led, this serves as a nightlight in my computer room. One can put a piece of tape on the front side if the light is too bright, yet still casting that spooky blue for each of the USB ports. This hub has been in service now for about 10 days, and it is performing admirably. I highly recommend this hub for someone who wants a solidly built, wall mountable USB3.0 hub, which will deliver the necessary power that USB3.0 specifies.