Cart Item Image
Catalog Item Title<br> in several rows if needed...
1
$123.99
Cart Item Image
Catalog Item Title<br> in several rows if needed...
1
$123.99
Cart Item Image
Catalog Item Title<br> in several rows if needed...
1
$123.99

1 (727) 209-1300 | Mon-Fri 9a-5p ET

(0) Cart
Product Image

USB to Serial Adapter RS-232 Cable DB-9 Male for Windows and Mac

USBG-232MINI
18.95
We'd Very Much Like You to Rate our Products

Please be as detailed as possible with your Product review so others can benefit from your posting.

3 + 5 = We want to make sure a Live Person

User Reviews

Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Works fine, good product.

By: Mike  on 2018-07-26

Good product. Drivers installed without a problem. was up and running in a few minutes. The only change I would suggest is that the screws had to be removed to plug the adapter into the DB9 side. If the adapter had a flange it could work with male or female screws. Overall works fine.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Good

By: shikik  on 2018-02-19

This device solved my connection issue right away. I suppose it has the right stuff
Product Rating:
0 out of 5 stars
Awesome product. I liked the USB extension option.

By: Francis  on 2018-01-15

I highly recommend this product.
Product Rating:
0 out of 5 stars
I wish I had a hundred of these...

By: KB2MOB  on 2017-07-27

I bought this back in 2007 to use on my MacBook Pro for an interface to my Yaesu Ham Radio. Here we are, 10 years later, and it's still going and works awesome!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
No hassle installation

By: Brian  on 2016-11-11

I purchased a Garmin data cable for an older model etrex GPS. Unfortunately they no longer make 9 plug male receivers on computers. My customer service rep was incredible. When I plugged in my adapter it worked like a charm. Installation instructions were easy to understand and simple. I would definitely purchase from them again
Product Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars
It's easy to place an order.

By: Chameleon  on 2015-11-24

I only order. I don't use the product so I can't share what I don't know.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Worked Great

By: DC  on 2015-10-07

This USB to Serial adapter worked great on Windows 8.1
Product Rating:
4.3 out of 5 stars
will order again

By: donthaveone  on 2015-09-08

great product... 3rd time to order, this time for friends.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great replacement device for Windows 10

By: Rich  on 2015-08-13

Replaced Prolific adapter when it didn't work with Windows 10. This adapter work perfectly with stand FTDI drivers.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Holy Toledo, so glad

By: IvanSonia  on 2015-07-13

Holy Toledo, so glad I clicked on this site first!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great Product

By: john  on 2014-10-28

The USB RS-232 Serial Adapter DB-9 Male worked perfect with my female serial cable to the PC computer that only had a USB port. It read my weather station data to the weather program without any problems. The price was reasonable and delivery was reasonable that included tracking. I highly recommend this adapter if you have a female serial cable and need to go to the USB ports of any newer computer that don't have serial ports anymore.