1 (727) 209-1300 | Mon-Fri 9a-5p ET

Product Image

USBGear 10-Port USB 3.0 Mountable Charging and SuperSpeed Data Hub

USBG-BREC3010
$45.99
We'd Very Much Like You to Rate our Products

Please be as detailed as possible with your Product review so others can benefit from your posting.

User Reviews

Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Satisfied

By: True  on 2020-09-04

Totally love it! Such a small thing has made a HUGE impact on my studio's productivity/convenience.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great gadget

By: SA  on 2020-08-17

For those that have a need for a 10-port USB Hub
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great gadget

By: SA  on 2020-08-17

For those that have a need for a 10-port USB Hub
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
A bit expensive, great quality, and high value. TL:DR: Love it!

By: druonysus  on 2020-07-24

While a touch more expensive than I would have liked, the quality is exactly what I want and needed. It has helped solved some real problems I was facing with the super-cheap solutions.
Product Rating:
2 out of 5 stars
Bad luck with mine - broke immediately.

By: Hunter  on 2020-05-29

Bad luck on the first one hopefully. Immediately had issues and no longer functional. Return process is not as easy as it should be, and it's not just because of COVID. Very difficult to return for a replacement, will have to wait at least another month before I either get my money back or get a new one.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Solid product

By: Bruce  on 2018-10-06

This replaced a competitor's product which was horribly unreliable with my Mac and peripherals. This product is solid and works like a champ - zero issues with my external hard drives, wireless mouse receiver, and Mac connectivity. Highly recommended.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
A little pricey but it's a quality product

By: Kerrative  on 2018-04-29

Having 10 ports in one unit is a luxury. I have nine filled now. It really helps tidy up the peripherals landscape. The unit seems to be well thought-out and manufactured.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Happy with purchase

By: Robbie  on 2017-08-08

Owner was happy with purchase, but I thought it was a bit pricey
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Reccomend to all.

By: Bill  on 2016-12-05

Have 7 ports full. Works as advertized. Great product.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great product

By: Mike  on 2016-11-03

This unit does exactly what it is supposed to do. It was easy to install on Win10 with no special drivers. Drives multiple different devices without interference. Great product.