1 (727) 209-1300 | Mon-Fri 9a-5p ET

Product Image

USBGear 10-Port USB 3.2 Gen 1 Mountable Charging and SuperSpeed Data Hub

USBG-BREC3010
$50.59
We'd Very Much Like You to Rate our Products

Please be as detailed as possible with your Product review so others can benefit from your posting.

User Reviews

Product Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars
Excellent

By: nonickname  on 2022-03-13

Outstanding. It charged my phone while transferring photos from it.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Looks are deceiving

By: RTA  on 2022-03-13

At first I thought this would be another simple product that could last for a few months before needing replacement. After unboxing it, I was surprised at how well-designed this product is and how well it works. I ordered 3 more. Great product!
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Very well made, but wow, the LEDs are ridiculously bright!

By: Anonymous  on 2022-01-19

This usb hub delivers on what it advertises. It is solidly built, simple to connect and provides ample power to up to 10 usb devices. I haven't had any problems using it with a usb switch to go between two different computers, it always reconnects quickly and without glitches when changing over.My only complaint is that the LEDs are excessively bright. I realize that this may be a selling point for those who want their gaming setup to glow with a otherworldly aura, but my desk is set up in my bedroom and this thing literally lights it up at night. I am one of those people who needs darkness to sleep well and this is like sleeping in a nightclub (without the music, of course). I end up having to either unplug it or cover it with a heavy cloth at night to prevent my whole room from glowing blue.If you like police-car-level bright blue LEDs, then this one is for you. If not, you may want to look for something else.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
nice having 10 USB 3.0 Ports

By: caltroo  on 2021-12-23

sturdy construction with a wall mount option so far it works well with one exception... I find the power cord a bit on the short side, all other devices I have include a nice long power cord and the BLUE LED's are a bit annoying, you definitely know it's ON! I added some nonslip feet for desktop use
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Occasonal bug after loss of power, great device and layout

By: Daniel  on 2021-09-20

Excellent mounting options (side screwholes for self-tapping screws into anything you like), excellent choice of USB port orientation (side, so things don't render adjacent ports unusable), and great number of ports. Ribbed enclosure with a mind to cooling, which is encouraging.Now, after the hub looses power, I sometimes find it unresponsive. My solution has been to disconnect it entirely, wait thirty seconds, connect it back to power, and then connect it back to USB. Given the rarity of this defect (unplugging my surge protector, or a power outage), I am prepared to yield it four stars, subtracting only one on account of this defect. Great device, good design!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
It's awesome

By: ThātGuy  on 2021-07-02

No complaints just wish I had a bigger one and they weren't as expensive!I literally run every USB I use off of this hub. Blue light is hit or miss depending on install, but went under the desk for me so no issues. Blue light is super bright
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Quality product

By: Alexa Rae  on 2021-01-03

Great quality- heavy duty!
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Satisfied

By: True  on 2020-09-04

Totally love it! Such a small thing has made a HUGE impact on my studio's productivity/convenience.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great gadget

By: SA  on 2020-08-17

For those that have a need for a 10-port USB Hub
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great gadget

By: SA  on 2020-08-17

For those that have a need for a 10-port USB Hub
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
A bit expensive, great quality, and high value. TL:DR: Love it!

By: druonysus  on 2020-07-24

While a touch more expensive than I would have liked, the quality is exactly what I want and needed. It has helped solved some real problems I was facing with the super-cheap solutions.
Product Rating:
2 out of 5 stars
Bad luck with mine - broke immediately.

By: Hunter  on 2020-05-29

Bad luck on the first one hopefully. Immediately had issues and no longer functional. Return process is not as easy as it should be, and it's not just because of COVID. Very difficult to return for a replacement, will have to wait at least another month before I either get my money back or get a new one.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Solid product

By: Bruce  on 2018-10-06

This replaced a competitor's product which was horribly unreliable with my Mac and peripherals. This product is solid and works like a champ - zero issues with my external hard drives, wireless mouse receiver, and Mac connectivity. Highly recommended.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
A little pricey but it's a quality product

By: Kerrative  on 2018-04-29

Having 10 ports in one unit is a luxury. I have nine filled now. It really helps tidy up the peripherals landscape. The unit seems to be well thought-out and manufactured.
Product Rating:
4 out of 5 stars
Happy with purchase

By: Robbie  on 2017-08-08

Owner was happy with purchase, but I thought it was a bit pricey
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Reccomend to all.

By: Bill  on 2016-12-05

Have 7 ports full. Works as advertized. Great product.
Product Rating:
5 out of 5 stars
Great product

By: Mike  on 2016-11-03

This unit does exactly what it is supposed to do. It was easy to install on Win10 with no special drivers. Drives multiple different devices without interference. Great product.